Useful Websites in UAE
Home › Useful Websites in UAE
 
S. No Organisation/Institution Website
1 UAE Government www.government.ae
2 Etisalat Yellow Pages www.yellowpages.ae
3 Business Directory www.atninfo.com
4 Abu Dhabi Chamber of Commerce www.abudhabichamber.ae
5 Dubai Chamber of Commerce www.dubaichamber.com
6 Sharjah Chamber of Commerce www.sharjah.gov.ae
7 Abu Dhabi Customs            www.auhcustoms.gov.ae
8 Dubai Customs www.dubaicustoms.gov.ae
9 Sharjah Customs www.sharjahcustoms.gov.ae
10 The UAE Official Guide for Imports and Exports www.economy.gov.ae/Publications/UAE%
20Imports%20and%20Exports%20Guide.pdf
11 Doing business in UAE www.uae.doingbusinessguide.co.uk
12 Detailed trade data of UAE http://fcsa.gov.ae/en-us/Pages/Statistics/Statistics-by-Subject.aspx
 
Free Trade Zones


S.No
Organization/Institution Website
1 Ajman Free Zone www.afz.gov.ae
2 Dubai Airport Free Zone www.dafz.ae
3 Dubai Internet City www.dic.ae
4 Dubai Media City www.dmc.ae
5 Fujairah Free Zone www.fujairahfreezone.com
6 Hamriyah Free Zone www.hfza.ae
7 Jebel Ali Free Zone   Authority www.jafza.ae
8 R A K Free Trade Zone www.rakftz.com
9 Sharjah Airport Intl Free  Zone   www.saif-zone.com
10 Dubai Healthcare City www.dhcc.ae
11 Gold & Diamond Park www.goldanddiamondpark.com
12 Khalifa Industrial Zone www.kizad.ae

OTHER USEFUL WEBSITES

S. No Organization/Institution Website
1 Emirates News Agency www.wam.ae
2 Environmental Agency www.ead.ae
3 Federal National Council www.mfnca.gov.ae
4 UAE Ministry of Economy www.economy.ae
5 UAE Ministry of Education www.moe.gov.ae
6 UAE Ministry of Health www.mohap.gov.ae
7 General Secretariat of Executive Council www.ecouncil.ae
8 UAE Ministry of Culture & Knowledge Development www.mckd.gov.ae
9 UAE Central Bank www.centralbank.ae
10 Abu Dhabi Government Portal wwww.abudhabi.ae
11 Abu Dhabi Media www.admedia.ae/
12 Abu Dhabi Police www.adpolice.gov.ae
13 Abu Dhabi Islands Archaeological Survey www.adias-uae.com
14 Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre www.adnec.ae
15 Abu Dhabi National Hotels www.adnh.com
16 Abu Dhabi Securities Exchange www.adx.ae
17 Abu Dhabi Water & Electricity Company www.adwec.ae
18 Abu Dhabi Ports www.adports.ae
19 Abu Dhabi Tourism Authority www.tcaabudhabi.ae
20 Dept. of Urban Planning & Municipalities www.dmat.abudhabi.ae
21 Abu Dhabi Airport www.abudhabiairport.ae
22 Abu Dhabi University www.adu.ac.ae
23 General Civil Aviation Authority www.gcaa.gov.ae
24 UAE Ministry of Human Resources and Emiratization   www.mohre.gov.ae
25 Abu Dhabi Civil Defense www.adcd.gov.ae
26 National Corporation for Tourism & Hotels www.ncth.com